Moonwreck

“Glistening reverb laden melodies with distinctive, haunting vocals. Think Wild Beasts go shoegaze” Drowned in Sound

Music

Can We Begin Our Lives Again?

Indio

Gigs

Fri 19.02.16 - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds (w/ NARCS) - Buy Tickets

Sun 31.01.16 - Oporto, Leeds (w/ Sun Club) - Buy Tickets

Thurs 19.11.15 - Leeds Beckett SU (Everlight Single Launch)

Fri 13.11.15 - The Stakesby Arms, Whitby

Thurs 05.11.15 - TS ONE, Middlesbrough (w/ Post War Glamour Girls)

Wed 30.09.15 - Milo, Leeds (w/ Odd Rival)

Fri 18.09.15 - Double Denim (Verve Bar), Leeds

Fri 07.08.15 - Friendship Rowing Club, Whitby

Thurs 06.08.15 - TS ONE, Middlesbrough

Fri 10.07.15 - Double Denim (Verve Bar), Leeds

Fri 15.05.15 - The Stakesby Arms, Whitby

Fri 08.05.15 - The Packhorse, Leeds (w/ Odd Rival)

Sat 25.04.15 - Live Session, BBC Radio Tees

Thurs 16.04.15 - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds (w/ Post War Glamour Girls & Battle Lines) - Buy Tickets SOLD OUT

Sat 21.03.15 - The Stakesby Arms, Whitby

Sat 24.01.15 - Friendship Rowing Club, Whitby (w/ Vampire Prawns) - SOLD OUT

Fri 14.11.14 - The Blue Cat, Stockport, Greater Manchester (w/ Riding the Low) - Buy Tickets

Merch

Limited Edition T-Shirt

Each garment individually screen printed on high-quality cotton. Regular men's fit, available in Medium & Large - very limited stock.

£7.99 - Free Postage